In Choose Odd Word, There are four words in each group. One word in each group is different from the rest. You must choose which is the odd word. Which word does not match with the rest of the group?

Choose or find odd word

Morarji Desai , Jawaharlal Nehru , Charan Singh , Lal Bahadur , S. Radhakrishnan

A. Morarji Desai
B. Jawaharlal Nehru
C. Charan Singh
D. Lal Bahadur
E. S. Radhakrishnan
Answer: E . S. Radhakrishnan


All except S. Radhkrishnan were the Prime Ministers of India.