In a cricket season, India defeated Australia twice,
West Indies defeated India twice,
Australia defeated West Indies twice,
India defeated New Zealand twice  and
West Indies defeated New Zealand twice.

Which country has lost most number of times ? 

A. India
B. Australia
C. New Zealand
D. West Indies
Answer: C . New Zealand


Australia was defeated twice by India.
India was defeated twice by West Indies.
West Indies was defeated twice by Australia.
New Zealand was defeated twice by India and twice by West Indies  i.e. 4 times  in all.